Dr. Andrés Weintraub Pohorille

Dr. Weintraub Pohorille is the winner of the 2000 National Prize for Applied Sciences and member of the Industrial Engineering Department at the University of Chile.

Dr. Alejandro Jadresic

Dr. Jadresic is the dean of the Engineering and Sciences School at Adolfo Ibáñez University, and ex president of the National Energy Commission. (CNE).

Dr. Alejandro Jofré

Dr. Jofré is the director for the Center for Mathematic Modeling at the University of Chile.

Dra. Nicola Borregaard

Dr. Borregaard is manager of Energy and Climate Change for the Chile Foundation.

María Eugenia Camelio

Directora de Fondap en Conicyt.